Saves sent mail and deleted mail in a shared mailbox in the shared mailbox - not in the logged in user mailbox. Makes it easy to see what is sent and deleted when you use shared mailboxes in a group of people.
Download and run the .REG-file.
The settings will set preferences for logged in user. If many users uses the same computer, each user must run the file once.
Office 2016 version only